40. I cancelled my Premium account but I didn’t receive a refund. Why is that?
When you cancel your subscription, the cancellation is applied for your next billing period.
If you subscribe on a monthly basis and you cancel your subscription in the middle of the month, your Premium plan will be valid until the end of the month and will be cancelled at the next billing date.
If you have an annual subscription and decide to cancel it with 4 months remaining, you would maintain your Premium subscription for these 4 months, and at the next billing date you will not be charged, and your Premium plan will be cancelled.