Notice: Undefined index: fa in /pcloud/site/inc/faqnew.php on line 129

Help

No results were found

General Help Center (70)

33. What happens if I downgrade my subscription before the end of my billing period?
If you decide to downgrade your subscription, the amount you have paid will be added to your payment balance. Your payment for the next month will be adjusted accordingly on your next billing date. Let's say that you were a pCloud Premium Plus user and you decided to downgrade to pCloud Premium before your billing date. In such a case, the amount you have overpaid will be deducted from your payment balance and used for your next month's payment.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe