pCloud Rewind allows you to restore all of the content in your account to a previous version up to 30 days in the past. You can freely browse through all of your non-encrypted files, restore or download them.
If you decide to restore your files, they will be copied in the folder Rewind in the main directory of your current folder structure. For example, if you restore 5 files from 01/02/2017 at 1.30 p.m., you will find a subfolder in the folder "Rewind" named "5 files restored from Feb 01,2017 13:30". You can then move the files wherever you like in your account afterwards.