Log in to pCloud Account
That's not possible. You can only collaborate on shared folders that are stored in the same data region as you.
If you still want to collaborate with people from a different data region, you can share a link to the folder and turn on the setting Upload. This will allow any pCloud user with access to the link to upload files to the folder. The uploaded files will also appear in the link.