Notice: Undefined index: fa in /pcloud/site/inc/faqnew.php on line 129

Help

No results were found

General Help Center (70)

61. What is pCloud Lifetime?
Lifetime is an official pCloud plan, where we provide you with a lifetime use of your Premium storage at pCloud, at a single, one-time payment.

How long does “Lifetime” refer to?

We have defined a Lifetime account as 99 years or the lifetime of the account holder, whichever is shorter. Please refer to pCloud's Terms and Conditions for more information.

Does pCloud have a minimum period under which Lifetime usage will be guaranteed?

In essence, by paying two-and-a-half years in advance, you're getting storage for a life time. We guarantee you will have a Premium account for the life of the product.
If you’re in doubts about the Lifetime plan as a solution to your storage needs, we recommend our monthly and annual subscription plans.

Can I upgrade my 500GB Lifetime account to the 2TB Lifetime plan?

Yes, that’s possible. Keep in mind, though, that you won't be able to deduct the amount you paid for your 500 GB Lifetime plan, from the price of the plan to which you want to upgrade. This is due to the fact that all possible discounts have been included in the price of the Lifetime plan.

If you decide to upgrade your Lifetime account, the amount of Lifetime storage you initially had will NOT add up to your new plan. For example, if you are a 500 GB Lifetime member and you’re upgrading to 2 TB Lifetime, after your upgrade you will have 2 TB of storage quota.

I have an annual/monthly subscription at pCloud. Can I upgrade to a Lifetime plan?

Yes, you can upgrade at any time you wish. Keep in mind, however, that it is NOT possible to deduct your subscription payment from the price of the Lifetime membership.

Does the Lifetime Premium and Premium Plus plan include Lifetime pCloud Crypto?

The Lifetime Premium and Premium Plus plans don't include pCloud Crypto. You can always add a Lifetime Crypto membership to your Lifetime plan by purchasing it separately.

How long will my Lifetime account stay active if I am not performing any operations?

There is no inactivity clause for Lifetime users. Even if you are inactive, your Lifetime account and the content there will stay.

Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe