功能

檔案管理功能

不管您在pCloud存放的檔案與資料夾有多少,您所有的數據資料都能讓您一指搞定!更甭管透過何種方式 – 網路、桌面或手機來運用您的雲端空間,您都能輕鬆地管理您的檔案。

搜尋功能

pCloud網路版和行動版的搜尋功能位於操作介面的上方 只要輸入您要搜尋的檔案或資料夾名稱,就能立即找到它!

過濾功能

您可以依檔案格式來過濾您的檔案。pCloud過濾器即是位於左側選單(網頁版與手機版)的快速搜尋圖示:文件、圖片、音頻、視頻和封存區。點即任一個即可開啟該對應的檔案清單。

垃圾桶功能

您從pCloud帳戶刪除的檔案將會於特定期間內存放在垃圾桶中,存放天數將按您所使用的方案而定。pCloud基本方案 – 永久免費 – 的垃圾桶存放期間為30天,而付費版 – 進階方案與高級方案 – 則為180天。當然您也可以在任何時候清空您的垃圾桶。

Features

File Management

No matter how many files and folders you store in the pCloud, all of your data will be at your fingertips. Regardless of how you use your space in the cloud - via web, desktop or mobile - your files are truly easy to manage.

Search

A search field is available at the top part of the pCloud web interface and the mobile applications. Simply enter the name of the file or folder you are looking for, and it will be found in an instant.

Filter

You can filter your files by their file format. The pCloud filters are the quick search icons in the left-hand side menu (for web and mobile): Documents, Images, Audio, Video and Archives. Clicking on them opens a list of your filtered files.

Trash

The files you have deleted from your pCloud account will stay in your Trash folder for a specific number of days, depending on the plan you are using. For the basic plan of pCloud – Free Forever – this period is 30 days, whereas for the paid plans – Premium and Premium Plus – the period for storing your deleted files is 180 days. Naturally, you can empty your Trash folder any time you like.