功能

版本化檔案功能

當您需要找回您檔案的前一個版本時,別擔心!pCloud 會在特定的時間內保留您檔案的任一變更版本供您取用。此外,檔案歷史紀錄將留存所有您在雲端對檔案進行過的操作記錄,隨時供您查詢。

版本紀錄功能

使用此功能能幫助您記錄針對特定檔案所作的變更項目,如有需要,還能取回檔案之前的版本。您可點擊工具按鈕後選擇版本紀錄選項,即可瀏覽檔案版本記錄。檔案版本記錄保留期間為 15 天(免費版用戶);30 天(進階版/高級版/終身版用戶)。

Rewind 功能

pCloud Rewind 功能能幫助您回到一特定時間點並檢視您所有數位收藏的先前版本記錄,可返回的過去時間點最多可達 15 天(免費用戶)至 30 天前(進階版/高級版/終身版用戶)。好好瀏覽您帳戶在特定日期與時間下的狀態並選擇還原或下載那些非加密的檔案或不小心移除的共享項目內容。

重要通知:12/09/2017前升級其帳戶的現有付費版用戶仍可按下述期間使用「版本記錄」功能和「pCloud Rewind」功能:

  • 版本記錄功能 - 90 天(pCloud 進階版用戶);180 天(pCloud 高級版用戶)
  • pCloud Rewind 功能 - 90 天(pCloud 進階版用戶);180 天(pCloud 高級版用戶)

延展檔案歷史記錄

pCloud 保存舊版本的檔案和被刪除的檔案最多達過去 30 天。有了延展檔案歷史記錄(Extended File History,縮寫 EFH)功能,您可以延展此期間,並且在檔案刪除或編輯後一個月*或一年內將之取回。

*EFH 自購買之日起生效

通知
不想錯過我們的促銷活動或更新通知,就訂閱我們的電子報,接收最新消息!!
訂購

Features

File Versioning

pCloud stores versions of your files for specific period of time, so don't worry if you need to find a previous version of your work. It is all available for you. Dig into the actions you have performed and easily keep track of all your activities in the cloud.

Revisions

Using this feature, you can keep an eye on the changes made to specific files and restore previous versions, if necessary. You can access File Revisions by clicking the gear button and choosing the Revisions option. File versions are kept for 15 days for Free and 30 days for Premium/Premium Plus/Lifetime users.

Rewind

pCloud Rewind helps you go back in time and see the all previous versions of your digital collection from 15 days (Free) to 30 days (Premium/Premium Plus/Lifetime) days back in the past. Browse through your account at a specific time and date in the past and restore or download all of your non-encrypted files or accidentally removed shared content.

Important notice: Existing Premium users, which have upgraded their pCloud accounts before 12/09/2017 can take advantage of the following time periods for File Revisions and pCloud Rewind:

  • File Revisions - 90 days (pCloud Premium); 180 days (pCloud Premium Plus)
  • pCloud Rewind - 90 days (pCloud Premium); 180 days (pCloud Premium Plus)

Extended File History

pCloud keeps older versions and deleted files for up to 30 days in the past. With the Extended File History (EFH) add-on, you can extend this period and recover content within a month or a year* from deleting or changing your files.

*EFH becomes effective from the date of purchase.