Click on the Rewind section located in the left menu
Choose a date and time (UTC 2+) you would like to bring your account back to
Confirm by clicking Rewind
After you do that, you will see a list of all the files that were changed during your period of choice. If you are a Premium or a Premium Plus user, you will be able to download or restore the files in your pCloud account.