Help

General Help Center (83)

11. What if I uninstall pCloud from my computer?
If you uninstall pCloud Drive, you will completely remove the app from your computer. By uninstalling the app, you will be removing all active syncs and custom settings for the app (if you've made any).

Uninstalling pCloud Drive does NOT delete your pCloud account. You will still be able to access all your files from my.pCloud.com

Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe