載入中

功能

檔案共享功能

盡情使用pCloud應用程式及網路版的多重檔案共享功能吧(可一次共享數個檔案)!不論您想共享的對象是否為pCloud用戶,您都可以輕鬆地把檔案傳送給他們。

邀請共享資料夾

透過pCloud特別的 邀請共享資料夾功能,您可以和您的親朋好友與同事一同共享資料夾並設定他們是否可擁有檢視或編輯內容的權限。當使用者接受您的邀請後,他們便可依照您設定的權限來使用檔案。您也可以透過pCloud網路平台或任一個pCloud的應用程式來管理你現有的共享資訊。同樣地,您也可以隨時取消該共享或修改其共享權限。

下載和上傳連結

您可以透過pCloud來產生 下載和上傳連結並傳送給任何人。下載連結可讓使用者輕鬆地下載您的數據資料到他們的電腦或行動裝置,而提供上傳連結時,您的朋友則能將檔案直接上傳至您的pCloud帳戶。

建立新帳戶

顯示
使用者條款

登入到pCloud帳號

  • 登入
  • 加入
忘記密碼?

充值密碼

  • 登入
  • 加入
檢查你的電郵以獲取更多指示。

歡迎來到pCloud新聞!

感謝你訂購我們的pCloud新聞
一般你將得到最新的pCloud新聞和促銷咨詢直接到你的收件箱。
關閉

You have been unsubscribed from pCloud newsletter.

關閉

Features

File Sharing

Enjoy multiple file sharing options through the pCloud applications and the web interface! Whether you collaborate with pCloud users or not, your files can be sent to anyone you like.

Invite to Folder

By the pCloud special Invite to Folder feature, you can share folders with your friends, family and colleagues and set wether they can View or Edit content. Once users accept your invitation, they can use your files according to the permissions you have given them. You can manage your existing shares through the pCloud web platform or any of pCloud's applications. You can suspend such a folder collaboration or modify its permissions any time you like.

Download and Upload Links

Through pCloud, you can generate download and upload links, which you can provide to anyone. By generating Download Links, users can easily download your data to their computers or mobile devices. By providing an Upload Link, your friends can upload files directly to your pCloud account.

Direct links

The Public Folder is a special folder in your pCloud's file structure, which allows you to create Direct links to files and folders. Use your pCloud as a hosting service to create static HTML websites, embed images or simply share your files the way you want. All the files you place in the Public Folder will be accessible in an index directory.