24. How long will my account stay active if I am not performing any operations?
If you have a free pCloud account, after 6 months of inactivity, it will be permanently deleted, along with the files inside. This does NOT refer to paid customers and pCloud Lifetime members.
Automatic deletion can also happen if you did not verify the e-mail associated with your free account. You will be notified on the matter with at least two system e-mails, so you will get the chance to forestall the account deletion.