Help

Business Help Center (52)

16. How do I modify the collaboration level within the company?
You can set a particular collaboration level within the company using the Account Share Settings subsection, which is located in the Account section of your business account, Account tab. In the Company Sharing field you can choose between three collaboration levels – With Everybody, With Team Members and With Nobody. Remember that this is a global setting, which is valid for all users of your business account. However, in the individual settings of each team and user you can further modify these settings. Note that only business account owners and users who hold Account Management permissions can modify the Account Share Settings.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe