Help

No results were found

Business Help Center (52)

13. What are Account Settings and how to modify them?
Account Share Settings are the settings, valid for the entire business account. These are the basic account settings and they apply for all users. The Account Share Settings are located in the Account section of your business account – Account tab, Account Share Settings subsection. Here you can toggle between ON and OFF in two basic settings – Accept External Shares and External Sharing. Also, in this section you can choose the way Company Sharing is performed – With Everybody, With Team Members or With Nobody. Note that only business account owners and users who hold Account Management permissions can modify the Account Share Settings.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe