Help

Business Help Center (52)

45. How does company sharing work?
Company shares are automatically accepted. When a new user joins a team, all shares to the team are accepted at once. Internal shares cannot be stopped by common users. Only the business account owner or a user who holds Account Management permissions can stop shares.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe