Help

Business Help Center (52)

44. How does external sharing work?
External shares can only be sent to a specific user (not teams). If the particular user has a permission to accept a share, the share is accepted. If the user does not have a permission to receive a share, when the user receives an email for incoming share, they must ask for permission the account owner or a user who holds Account Management permissions. External shares can be stopped. To view an external share, one must accept it. External shares cannot be re-shared or managed.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe