Help

No results were found

Business Help Center (52)

39. What rights does the View as Other User setting give you?
If set to ON, the View as Other User setting in the Admin Settings list gives you the right to:
  • view other users' profiles and use their files in the Business Account. This is a read only access
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe