Yes, you can cancel an invitation. Before the user has accepted your invitation to join your business account, their status is Invited in the users list of the Users section. To the right of an invited user's status there is an X button. If you click this button you will cancel the invitation you have sent to this user. Note that only business account owners and users who hold Account Management permissions can cancel invitations to users.