Help

No results were found

Business Help Center (52)

36. What rights does the User Management setting give you?
If set to ON, the User Management setting in the Admin Settings list gives you the right to:
  • edit users' information and permissions;
  • deactivate/activate users;
  • delete users;
  • reset users' password.
If a user does not have user management rights, they can view other users' profiles but they cannot edit them.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe