Help

Business Help Center (52)

25. How do I deactivate or delete a user?
If a user's status is Active and you need to deactivate it, do so by opening the Users section of your business account and locating the user you want to deactivate. Hover your mouse over the red button to the rightmost of it and you will see the Deactivate button info. Two options will appear: Delete User and Deactivate User. Choose the option you find more suitable for the particular case. Note that only business account owners and users who hold User Management permissions can deactivate or delete users.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe