Help

Business Help Center (55)

55. What's the difference between View, Edit and Manage permission levels?

When you invite users to shared folders with the option "Invite to folder", you can control the level of access they get:

  • View - Allows members to preview and download files
  • Edit - Allows invited members to view, add, modify and delete files
  • Manage - Allows invited members to edit and reshare files
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe