Help

No results were found

Business Help Center (52)

35. What rights does the Team Management setting give you?
If set to ON, the Team Management setting in the Admin Settings list gives you the right to:
  • create teams;
  • deactivate/activate teams;
  • add/remove people to/from teams;
  • cancel team invitations;
  • set/remove users as a head of a team;
  • approve users, invited by the head of a team;
  • edit and modify team's properties and settings.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe