Help

Drive Help Center (53)

28. How do I terminate my access to a folder, shared with me?
In the Shared With Me subtab of the Shares tab you can view the folders, shared to you by other users. You can also see the rights you are provided with for those shares. At any time you can cancel a share by clicking the Cancel button to the right of a share.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe