Help

No results were found

Drive Help Center (53)

19. What does Unlink an account mean?
To Unlink your account means to terminate the connection between your computer and pCloud. By performing this action, your account will no longer be connected with your desktop application. After unlinking you can log in again with the same or a different account.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe