公司

認證

在IT產業中,認證為當前絕具必要的品質證明。這也是為什麼我們進行了相關程序作業來證明我們在品質管理和數據管理系統的服務品質。

ISO 9001:2008 – 品質管理系統(QMS) - 瞭解更多
ISO 9001主要基於一些品質控制原則來設立公司在品質管理系統方面的標準。此認證有助於確保顧客取得具一致性、高品質的產品及服務,因而能夠提升顧客滿意度和良好體驗。我們的品質管理系統通過第三方獨立認證權責單位的認證,進而讓我們的公司業務能在一個可靠、彈性的架構下獲得有效的管理。
QMS所指的是一個公司組織中的關鍵領域,包括生產產品的單位,例如產品管理、專案管理、開發、品保;公司相關部門,如公司管理、人力資源、健康與安全和公司控管與監查部門;以及客戶相關單位,例如銷售、行銷、服務傳遞、客戶支援和維修部門。採用ISO 9001所規定的架構來管理這些領域,讓我們能夠更有效的控管公司營運作業、建立完善的前置作業流程,進而向客戶提供快速、具一致性且安全的優良服務。

pCloud品質管理系統主要由位於瑞士的母公司進行集中化管理。

涵蓋範圍:
產品開發流程,包括:產品管理、專案管理、開發、品保、銷售、行銷、服務傳遞、客戶支援和維修服務。 公司管理、人力資源、健康與安全和公司控管與監查部門。

由pCloud品質管理系統所涵蓋的應用程式、系統和程序為:

  • pCloud 軟體客戶端(桌上型電腦/筆記型電腦存取方式)
  • pCloud 網路應用程式(桌上型電腦、手機與智慧裝置的瀏覽器存取方式)
  • pCloud 行動應用程式(行動裝置存取方式)
  • pCloud 應用程式介面(API)

ISO 27001:2013 – 資訊安全管理系統(ISMS) - 瞭解更多
ISO27001:2013為全球領先且最新的資訊安全管理標準,而最重要的是,它特別重視資訊安全與技術的迅速轉化領域。任一間軟體服務供應商皆需要採用一如ISO 27001的高級標準認證來處理任何與資訊安全、網路犯罪預防相關的可能問題。 ISO 27001認證的基本目標為幫助建立並保持一個有效、可持續加以改善的資訊管理系統,進而確保它能夠隨著企業和所使用的技術來變化與發展。

pCloud資訊安全管理系統主要由位於瑞士的母公司進行集中化管理。

涵蓋範圍:
公司內部數據庫和用戶數據的監督、管理與安全。由本公司之子公司(位於8mi Dekemvri str., Sofia, Bulgaria )所掌管的托管服務與雲端服務的相關規定、開發、執行和營運。

由pCloud資訊安全管理系統所涵蓋的應用程式、系統和程序為:

  • pCloud 軟體客戶端(桌上型電腦/筆記型電腦存取方式)
  • pCloud 網路應用程式(桌上型電腦、手機與智慧裝置的瀏覽器存取方式)
  • pCloud 行動應用程式(行動裝置存取方式)
  • pCloud 應用程式介面(API)

數據中心
pCloud個人數據托管服務為透過一領先且經認證的數據中心供應商來配置。 當使用pCloud服務時,用戶所傳輸的數據資料為經由TLS/SSL安全協議進行通信並複製到至少三個位在美國德州達拉斯經高度安全認證的外包數據儲存中心。我們所合作的供應商為通過SSAE 16 SOC 1類型Ⅱ的認證以確保高度的安全性。

我們採取最嚴格的風險評估程序來選擇我們的數據中心以保證我們服務供應商的優良品質及可靠性,這包含了精選高端的實體和技術安全應用程式來全面保障數據的安全。

通知
不想錯過我們的促銷活動或更新通知,就訂閱我們的電子報,接收最新消息!!
訂購

Company

Certification

Certification in IT business is presently a must-have proof of quality. This is why we underwent the required procedures to prove the quality of our Quality Management and Data Management Systems.

ISO 9001:2008 - Quality Management Systems (QMS) - Learn More
ISO 9001 sets out the criteria for a quality management system within an enterprise, that is based on a number of quality control principles. This certification helps ensure that customers get consistent, high quality products and services, thus increasing customer satisfaction and experience. Our quality management systems are validated by an independent third party certification authority, the aim being to provide a solid scalable framework for managing our business.
The QMS refers to key areas within an organization, including the product development processes and the very units that create a product, such as Product Management, Project Management, Development, QA; departments that run a company, such as Company Management, HR, Health & Safety, Corporate Control and Supervision; as well as client-related units, such as Sales, Marketing, Service Delivery, Support and Maintenance. By managing these areas using a prescriptive framework like ISO 9001 we are able to manage and control the efficiency of our operation, creating a proactive repeatable set of processes that allow safe high quality services to be provided consistently and quickly.

The pCloud Quality Management System is centrally managed in Switzerland by the parent company.

Scope:
Product Development processes, including: Product Management, Project Management, Development, QA, Sales, Marketing, Service Delivery, Support and Maintenance. Company Management, HR, Health & Safety, Corporate Control and Supervision.

The in-scope applications, systems and processes covered by the pCloud Quality Management System are:

  • pCloud Software Client (Desktop / Laptop Access)
  • pCloud Web Application (Desktop, Mobile and Smart Devices Browser Access)
  • pCloud Mobile Application (Mobile Device Access)
  • pCloud Application Programming Interface (API)

ISO 27001:2013 - Information Security Management Systems (ISMS) - Learn More
ISO 27001:2013 is the leading and most updated information security management standard around the world. Most importantly, it takes into account the fast transforming area of information security and technology. To deal with any possible issues, related to information security and cybercrimes prevention, any software provider needs to apply high-end standardization, such as ISO 27001. The basic objective of the ISO 27001 standard is to help establish and maintain an effective information security management system that has a defined continual improvement approach to ensure it can grow and change along with the business and the technologies used.

The pCloud Information Security Management System is centrally managed in Switzerland by the parent company.

Scope:
Monitoring, management and security of Company’s Internal Data Bases and Users' Data. Provision, development, implementation and operation of hosting services and cloud services, rendered in the subsidiary of the company from the following address: No 13, Osmi Dekemvri Str., Sofia, Bulgaria.

The in-scope applications, systems and processes covered by the pCloud Information Security Management System are:

  • pCloud Software Client (Desktop / Laptop Access)
  • pCloud Web Application (Desktop, Mobile and Smart Devices Browser Access)
  • pCloud Mobile Application (Mobile Device Access)
  • pCloud Application Programming Interface (API)

Data Centers
pCloud hosts user data through a leading certified data center via collocation. When using the pCloud service user's data is transferred to our outsourced servers via TLS/SSL protocol and is copied on at least three server locations in a highly secure certified data center in Dallas, Texas, USA. Our collocated service provider is certified for SSAE 16 SOC 1, Type II that ensures the highest level of security.

Our data centers are chosen following intense risk assessment processes that have proven the quality and reliability of our service provider. This includes selecting of the highest level of physical and technical security application, to ensure full data security compliance.