功能

潛力無上限

如果您使用雲端空間儲存服務已有一段時間了,那麼您很可能已遇到不少限制情況,如上傳檔案大小限制或者是上傳或下載檔案速度限制,但是在pCloud,我們非常高興我們提供使用者無上限的數據服務!

檔案大小無限制

您可在pCloud直接上傳任何類型的檔案(且大小不受限制)到您的帳戶,您甚至可以在雲端存放您的HD影片集。大多數其它的雲端服務供應商都有一些強制性的限制,特別是在從網路上傳檔案方面,而這也就是為什麼pCloud是專為您而設計的首要理由之一!

上傳與下載速度無限制

上傳和下載檔案的速度完全取決於您的網路服務提供者。當您使用pCloud硬碟時,檔案同步速度僅有您能限制(如您願意這麼做的話)。pCloud網路平台和應用程式無論如何,不管您是免費版或升級版用戶,都不會限制您上傳或下載檔案的速度。

通知
不想錯過我們的促銷活動或更新通知,就訂閱我們的電子報,接收最新消息!!
訂購

Loading

Features

Unlimited Capabilities

If you have been into cloud storage for some time, you have probably encountered multiple limitations, such as limited file size for the data you are uploading to the cloud, or limited upload and download speeds. At pCloud, we are proud to point out that we provide our users with unlimited capabilities for their data!

Unlimited File Size

With pCloud you can upload any type of files, regardless of their size, directly to your account. You can even store your HD video collections in the cloud. Most of the other cloud storage services impose serious limitations, especially when it comes to uploading files in web. This is one of the top reasons pCloud is just for you!

Unlimited Upload and Download Speed

The file upload and download only depend on the speed, achievable by your Internet provider. When you use pCloud Drive, the synchronization speeds can by specifically limited by you, if you wish so. The web platform and the apps do not, in any way, limit your upload or download speeds, regardless of whether you are Free or Premium user.

Create a New Account

Show
Terms of Use

Log in to pCloud Account

  • Log in
  • Sign Up
Forgot password?

Reset Password

  • Log in
  • Sign Up
Check your e-mail for further instructions.

Welcome to pCloud Newsletter!

Thank you for subscribing to our pCloud Newsletter.
Regularly you will get the latest pCloud news and promotions delivered straight to your inbox.
Close

You have been unsubscribed from pCloud newsletter.

Close