功能

便利性

一個令顧客使用起來感到容易又有效率的雲端空間儲存服務商,其適用裝置應盡可能的涵蓋市場上大部份的裝置,而pCloud的目標即是將我們的產品與所有裝置進行整合,務求讓您能隨時存取您的數據資料。

pCloud網頁版

pCloud網頁版可透過任何電腦或裝置的瀏覽器來使用。一旦註冊此服務後,即可透過pCloud網頁版來使用其所有的特色功能及服務 。您可在my.pCloud.com盡情運用此平台迅速且友善的介面來與您的朋友或同事執行任何檔案與資料夾的共同作業

pCloud硬碟

pCloud硬碟將會在您的電腦中建立一個安全的虛擬硬碟供您輕鬆地在雲端儲存、同步及存取您的檔案。此桌面應用程式還提供了種種的附加功能,如整合檔案共享及同步功能。pCloud 硬碟服務務求能簡化您的作業同時將檔案備份至雲端。此外,與pCloud Crypto一同使用更能讓您儲存於雲端的數據資料受到高度安全性的保障。此桌面應用程式適用於Windows、 Mac和Linux

pCloud手機版

pCloud 提供Android版本iOS版本讓您隨時隨地都能儲存及存取您的檔案。更令人驚喜的是,當您啟用自動上傳功能時,您手機中的照片與影片將即時備份並安全地存放在您的雲端帳戶,您所有的檔案將自動於網路平台及您的行動裝置進行同步作業,所以您對檔案作的任何變更都能立即供您在其它裝置中存取使用。此外,pCloud的音頻與視頻整合播放器幾乎任何格式都能播放,讓您能觀看及聆聽您最喜歡的媒體檔案,您還能隨心所欲地在您的裝置建立您最喜愛的音樂播放清單!

pCloud甚至能讓您在離線時存取您的寶貴檔案!只要將它們設為我的最愛,您便能在未連線至網路的狀態下在您的行動裝置中播放音樂與影片、瀏覽照片、使用文件或任何其它檔案。

通知
不想錯過我們的促銷活動或更新通知,就訂閱我們的電子報,接收最新消息!!
訂購

Features

Accessibility

For a cloud service to be effective and user-friendly, it needs to cover as many devices as possible. In pCloud we are aiming to integrate our product on any device, so you can have your data with you anytime.

pCloud for Web

The pCloud web platform is accessible through any browser, on any computer or device. Once registered for the service, you can use all of its key features and functionalities via web. On my.pCloud.com you can enjoy the fastness and user-friendliness of the platform, and perform any kind of file and folder collaboration with your friends and colleagues.

pCloud Drive

pCloud Drive creates a secure virtual drive on your computer, which you can use to easily store, synchronize and access your files in the cloud. This desktop application offers a number of additional functionalities, such as integrated file sharing and synchronization through your computer. pCloud Drive aims to significantly ease your work upon performing file backup to the cloud. Also, using pCloud Crypto with pCloud Drive guarantees high-end security of your data in the cloud. The desktop app is available for Windows, Mac and Linux.

pCloud for Mobile

With pCloud for Android or iOS you can store and access your files anywhere, any time. By turning on the Automatic Upload function, you can back up your mobile photos and videos instantaneously and have them safely stored in your cloud account. All of your files are synched between the web platform and your mobile device and you have instant access to all the changes you make. With the pCloud integrated audio and video players, you can watch and listen to your favorite media, in almost any format. Create playlists of your favorite music pieces and listen to them on your device, any time you feel like it!

With pCloud your valuable files are accessible even offline once you Favorite them. Your music, videos, documents, pictures or any other files are there for you on your mobile device, even when you are not connected to the Internet.