Help

Web Help Center (36)

29. Why do I have the same photos twice after I backed up my Google Drive account?
Although they use the same storage quota from your Google account, Google Drive and Google Photos are separate services. That is why, you may see duplicated content, if you have stored the same photos in Google Drive and Google Photos prior your backup to pCloud.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe