Help

No results were found

Drive Help Center (53)

41. Why is a local folder on my computer locked?
When a remote folder, synced with your local folder, is deleted, your local folder will be locked and you cannot open it. Once you restart the application, your local folder will also be deleted.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe