Help

Web Help Center (36)

22. How do I stop a shared link?
  • Open my.pCloud.com and go to Shared > Links
  • Find the folder/file you have shared and click the Settings
  • A pop-up window will appear. Click Delete link
  • Confirm your deletion

The link will no longer work for anyone who has access to it.

Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe