幫助

pCloud Pass (20)
8. How do I reset pCloud Pass?

Reset is an option that allows you to set up pCloud Pass from the beginning with the same pCloud account. When you reset pCloud Pass, some data will be permanently deleted, while other will remain.

Keep in mind, resetting pCloud Pass during your free trial will immediately cancel it. It won't be possible to resume or restart it.

Data that will be permanently deleted

  • All the items you've saved (passwords, payment cards and notes)

Data that will not be deleted

  • Your active device settings
  • Your account status - reset will not cancel any ongoing subscription or Lifetime plan for pCloud Pass
通知
不想錯過我們的促銷活動或更新通知,就訂閱我們的電子報,接收最新消息!!
訂購