幫助

硬碟說明中心 (52)
52. How can I use the backup option in pCloud?

The pCloud Backup feature automatically saves folders that you choose from your computer to your pCloud account. All the changes you make are synced in real time. If you delete a file from your backup, it will be deleted from your devices and moved to the Trash in your pCloud account.

To activate your backup, follow these steps:

  1. Download and install pCloud Drive
  2. Open your Preferences and go to Backup
  3. Select folders and click "Back up"

通知
不想錯過我們的促銷活動或更新通知,就訂閱我們的電子報,接收最新消息!!
訂購