Help

pCloud for Family (12)

5. What happens after you remove a Family member?

As a Family plan owner, you have the right to remove Family members from your Family plan. After you remove a Family member:

  • they will still keep their pCloud account and the files inside. Learn more about what happens when your account runs out of storage
  • their pCloud account will turn to Basic and they will lose access to all extra Premium pCloud benefits.
  • they will receive an email notification, letting them know they've been removed
  • they will not be able to access any services shared by your Family plan
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe