Help

iOS Help Center (45)

21. What does Unlink an account mean?
To Unlink an account means to terminate the connection between your account and the pCloud application. To use the application again, you need to enter your email and password.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe