Help

No results were found

iOS Help Center (45)

41. I need to free up space on my device. Is there an easy way to do so?
Yes, of course. If you have enabled the Automatic Upload feature of your pCloud app, the application can easily delete from the device the photos and videos that have been successfully uploaded to the cloud with just one tap. Open the pCloud app on your iPhone, to go “Settings” >> “Automatic Upload” and scroll down to the bottom of the screen. Tap on “Free up device storage”, then confirm the deletion of the uploaded photos and videos. After that, the files you delete are moved to the trash folder of your device and you need to delete them from that trash folder manually or wait for 30 days, when the files will be deleted automatically.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe