If your subscription expires and no further payment is made, your Crypto Folder will become frozen. You will be able to decrypt and access your files, but you will not be allowed to create new encryption or modify the folder content. You will get 30 days grace period, within which your files will remain in the aforementioned state. When this period expires, your Crypto Folder content will be deleted forever. Once you resume your payment, you will be able to encrypt new files.