Help

Drive Help Center (53)

21. What happens when you unlink your account while you are syncing a large folder of files?
If you unlink your account while you are syncing a large folder, the synchronization process will stop to the point where it has reached. You can resume the synchronization process at any time by logging in to your account in pCloud Drive.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe