Help

No results were found

Android Help Center (41)

36. What happens if I lose my Crypto Pass?
If you lose your Crypto Pass, you will lose your access to the Crypto Folder and your encrypted content. You have the option to reset your Crypto Pass, but this action is irrevocable and will cause deleting of your encrypted files forever. However, once you reset your Crypto Pass, you can once again start encrypting files in your Crypto Folder.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe