Android Help Center (37)
22. How can I change the language used on my pCloud?
The language of the pCloud app depends on the system language of your Android device. At the moment, pCloud is available in 9 languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Turkish, Russian, Bulgarian.
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!