透過 pCloud 的資料區域選項來決定您資料的存放位置

享受強大的檔案安全性!pCloud 非常注重您的個人資料隱私。了解更多有關我們提供的資料區域選項。

建立帳戶

資料區域與基礎架構

確保您的資料安全一直是我們安全防護團隊專注所在並致力於讓您能獲得最大控管力。當您註冊 pCloud 時,即可選擇存放您檔案和資料的區域 - 美國(德州達拉斯)或 歐盟(盧森堡)。

pCloud 所選中的資料中心一律經過嚴謹的風險評估,以確保其最高品質和可靠性。我們採用的供應商皆通過 SSAE 18 SOC 2 Type II & SSAE 16 SOC 2 Type II 認證並符合最高級別的實體與技術安全應用規定,例如:

  • 多層級安全:Tier II、Tier III 和 Tier IV
  • 強化連接性:與逾十家供應商合作
  • 電磁保護概念
  • 火災與極早期火災預警系統(VESDA)
  • 中性氣體(氮氣)滅火系統
  • 漏水偵測系統
  • 入侵預警系統
  • 現場 24 小時全年無休出入安全管制
  • 暗光纖連接系統

在 pCloud,資料安全是我們的首要任務

我們務求採用最高層級的安全舉措

TLS/SSL 通道保護
您存放在 pCloud 的檔案在傳輸的過程及結束皆受到 256 位元 AES 加密。為了進一步保障您的檔案安全性,pCloud 使用 TLS/SSL 通訊協定並應用在資料從您的裝置到 pCloud 伺服器的傳輸過程中。您的檔案將複製成 5 份以上,存放在至少 3 間不同位置的伺服器中心,並受到高度安全性的防護。
客戶端加密技術
作為使用者的您,可以為您的機密檔案啟用客戶端加密服務。pCloud 加密服務是額外一層的檔案防護,在檔案上傳到 pCloud 伺服器前即先行加密,可防止資料外洩或非法存取的風險,了解更多
ISO 27001:2013 認證
我們符合 ISO 9001:2015(新版品質管理系統)和 ISO 27001:2013(資訊安全管理系統)雙認證。此外,pCloud 的品質管理系統皆經獨立第三方認證單位驗證,主要目標在於提供一個可靠的可擴充框架以管理公司活動。
雙重驗證功能
您可以啟用雙重驗證功能,以便在您登入時使用額外密碼作為第二層安全防護。這樣一來,即便有人取得您的密碼,他們仍無法存取您存放的資訊。
延展檔案歷史記錄功能
延展檔案歷史記錄為 pCloud 的功能,它可以讓您在檔案刪除或編輯後的一年輕鬆取回。若您的檔案不幸受到病毒攻擊,它也能幫助您復原您的檔案,為您存放在 pCloud 帳戶的資料提供安全性。

pCloud 如何保護您的個人隱私

瑞士法律
我們立基於瑞士,嚴格遵守瑞士隱私權法律,其在個人資料保護法中屬最嚴格之一。
零資料傳輸
在您為您的帳戶選定資料區域後,該區域即成為您所有資料的存放位置,意即在沒有您的同意或認知下,不會有任何資料進行傳輸。
零知識隱私保障
無論是作為服務提供商的 pCloud,還是其他任何權責單位或服務皆無法存取您的加密檔案。您的 Crypto Pass 金鑰不會存放在我們的伺服器中,唯獨您握有掌控權。
《一般資料保護規範》
我們的法律和安全團隊已確保我們全面符合《一般資料保護規範》(GDPR)規定。我們致力於幫助您了解有關資料隱私規範的權利與責任,了解更多有關 pCloud 和 GDPR 的資訊

想知道更多嗎?

這裡有一些常見問答供您參考:

Q: pCloud 如何處理我的資料隱私?
資料區域可謂為 pCloud 對於強化安全性和遵守產業規第所付出努力的最新典範。pCloud 符合最廣為推崇及認可的服務標準,其中包括 ISO 9001:2015(新版品質管理系統)和 ISO 27001:2013(資訊安全管理系統)。我們選定的資料中心皆經過嚴謹的安全與風險評估,並符合最高級別的實體與技術安全應用規定,以確保完整遵守資料安全規定。
無論您選擇哪一個資料區域,您可以放心您的資料可以受到安全的保護。
Q: 我在 pCloud 選定的資料區域會存放什麼類型的資料?
當您使用 pCloud 服務時存放在 pCloud 的檔案和輸入的個人資料。欲了解更多有關我們蒐集的個人資料種類,請參閱我們的隱私權政策。
Q: 我該如何為我的帳戶選擇資料區域?
資料區域讓您對自己的資料存放地理位置有更多掌控權。在您註冊帳戶時,即可選定您要存放資料的特定資料區域(美國或歐盟)。該選項可在註冊欄位找到。 *請注意,此功能將於接下來幾個月逐步向全球用戶開放。
Q: 我存放資料的資料區域可以不只一個嗎?
不行。在您選定資料區域(美國或歐盟)後,您所有的資料將存放該區域。
Q: 我是否可以對存放在和我不同資料區域的檔案進行協作?
很抱歉,您無法這麼做。「邀請共用資料夾」功能僅適用於其選定資料區域與您相同的用戶。然而,您仍可透過分享連結來分享該資料夾並允許其上傳權限。如此一來,您便能讓其他人對該資料夾進行檢視、下載和上傳檔案。
Q: 我是現行使用者,那麼我可以到哪裡查看我的資料區域?
您可以到您的 pCloud 帳戶設定查看您的資料存放區域。
Q: 我是否可以變更我的資料區域?
變更資料區域的選項功能將儘快開放。

本資訊僅供參考並不具約束力。請到這裡了解更多有關隱私選項的資訊,如果您需要進一步協助,請聯繫我們:support@pcloud.com。

Choose where to store your data with pCloud's data region options

Trust pCloud to keep your personal data private at any time! Learn more about our data region availability

Create account

Data Regions & Infrastructure

Our security approach focuses on making sure your data is safe and you're as much in control as possible. When you sign up for pCloud, you choose the data region, where your files and personal data are stored - either in the United States (Dallas, Texas) or the European Union (Luxembourg).

The data centers used by pCloud have been chosen after an intense risk assessment to prove the highest quality and reliability. Our providers are certificated under SSAE 18 SOC 2 Type II & SSAE 16 SOC 2 Type II and comply with the highest level of physical and technical security applications such as:

  • Multi-tier: Tier II, Tier III and Tier IV
  • Еnhanced connectivity: 10+ providers
  • Electromagnetic protection concept
  • Fire and very early smoke detection (VESDA)
  • Neutral gas (nitrogen) fire suppression system
  • Water leakage detection
  • Intrusion detection
  • 24/7/365 on-site security with controlled access
  • Dark fiber connectivity

At pCloud data security is our top priority

We do our best to apply first-class safety measures

TLS/SSL channel protection
The files you store in pCloud are secured with 256-bit AES encryption during and after transfer. To further guarantee your files' safety, pCloud uses TLS/SSL protocol, applied when information is transferred from your device to the pCloud servers. 5+ copies of your files are stored on at least three server locations in a highly secure data storage area.
Client-side encryption
As a user, you can activate client-side encryption for your confidential files. pCloud Encryption is an additional file protection layer that encrypts your files before they are uploaded to the pCloud servers, preventing the chance of data leaks, or unauthorized access. Read more
ISO 27001:2013
We are compliant under ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 27001:2013 certificates for Quality Management Systems (QMS) and Information Security Management Systems (ISMS). In addition, pCloud’s quality management systems are validated by an independent third-party certification authority, with the aim to provide a solid scalable framework for managing the company’s activities.
Two-factor Authentication
You can enable two-factor authentication to give your pCloud account extra security with an additional code when logging in. That way, even if someone finds your password, they still won't be able to access your stored information.
Extended File History
EFH (Extended File History) is a pCloud feature, that lets you record all file changes in your account for up to 360 days and easily recover data within a year of deletion or edit. It can also help recover your files if you fall victim to a malware attack, providing the safety of the data you store in your pCloud account furthermore.

How does pCloud protect your personal privacy

Swiss laws
Based in Switzerland, we comply with Swiss privacy laws, which are one of the most strict when it comes to a person's data.
No data transfer
Once you select the data region for your account, all your data will reside there. This means that no data will be transferred without your permission or knowledge.
Zero-knowledge privacy
Neither pCloud as a service provider, nor any authority or service will ever have access to your encrypted files. We do not store your Crypto Pass on our servers, which means that you're the one in charge.
GDPR
Our legal and security teams have ensured full GDPR compliance. We're committed to helping you understand your rights and obligations under the data privacy regulation. Learn more about pCloud and the GDPR

Want to know more?

Here are the answers to some questions you may have:

Q: How does pCloud handle my data privacy?
Data regions are the latest example of pCloud's continuous effort to provide enhanced security and compliance with industry regulations. pCloud meets some of the most broadly recognized standards like ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management Systems) and ISO 27001:2013 (Information Security Management Systems). Our data centers have been chosen following intense security and risk assessment. This includes selecting the highest level of physical and technical security application, to ensure full data security compliance.
No matter what data region you choose, you can rest assured that your data is safe.
Q: What type of data will be stored in the data region I choose for pCloud?
The files you store in pCloud and the personal data you generate when you use the pCloud service. For more information about what kind of personal data is collected, read our Privacy Policy.
Q: How can I select the data region for my account?
Data regions give you more control over the geographical location for your data. When signing up for an account, you can choose to store your data either in the United States or the European Union. The option is available in the registration form. *Keep in mind that this option will gradually be introduced globally over the coming months.
Q: Can I store my data in more than one data region?
No. Once you choose a data region (the United States or the European Union), all your data will be stored there.
Q: Can I collaborate on files that are kept in a data region that's different from mine?
That's not possible. You can use the option "Invite to folder" only with users, who store their data in the same data region as you. However, you can still share a folder with a shared link and allow upload rights. By doing so, you will allow other people to preview, download and upload files to this folder.
Q: I am an existing user. Where can I see more information about my data region?
You can check where your data is stored from the account settings of your pCloud account.
Q: Can I change the data region of my account?
An option to change the data region will be available soon.

This information is intended for informational purposes only and is not as a binding commitment. Learn more about your privacy options here or contact us at support@pcloud.com if you need further assistance.